Chinese    |   English
Sitemap    |   E-maiil
  Home  -  About Us  
  Our Commitment
  Quality Management
  Certifications
  Events
  How to find us
  Career



About Us
STRIVING TO BE THE LEADER INLICQUID HANDLING INDUSTRY

'High quality and reliable products, advanced service concept' is entrepreneurial business philosophy of  TOPSCIEN for many years. Technologyis always core competence for TOPSCIEN. There are currently more than 100 technician engaged in R&D programs. Besides, its production plants totallyhave approximately l.200 technicians. The R&D headquarter in Canada includes three research institutes. Meanwhile, TOPSCIEN also establishesoverseas research institutions in the United States, China and Singapore.These research institutions will further strengthen the cooperation and be dedicated to technological innovation and development of new products. They strive to make research and development to be the 'accelerator of reformation' and 'source of creation in growing' for TOPSCIEN. They also actively promote cooperation in basic and applied research with internationally renowned universities and research institutes. as well as actively promoting the development of globalization.

Its research areas are related to information communication technology.laboratory equipment the design and development of hospital equipment.etc Around the field of the core technology of  TOPSCIEN. the membercompany was founded in the city of Ningbo in 2010. which sales laboratory

TOPSCIEN BRAND


Laboratory Iiquid handling Instrument R&D
TOPSCIEN Instrument ( Ningbo ) Co.,Ltd 15 mainly dedicated to the development of various kinds of laboratory Iiquid handling products for the world brand of  TOPSCIEN. It aims to play the Ieading role in the development of Iiquid handling product of TOPSCIEN globalization.
Its current mainly products which are micropipette,pipette controller,pipette pump,centrifuge,micro mixer,Iaboratory and medical supplies
it constantly develops new product and refines on production technology to perfectly meet the legislature , scientific research institutes,the environmental protection department and customers ' requirements.
 
 
Copyright © Ningbo – TOPSCIEN INSTRUMENT (NING BO) CO.,LTD

首页  -  公司介绍  
  拓普森承诺
  质量管理
  品质认证
  展会信息
  联系拓普森
  拓普森文化



公司介绍

宁波拓普森科学仪器有限公司( TOPSCIEN )
“质量可靠的产品,先进的服务理念”是宁波拓普森科学仪器有限公司多年创业以来始终坚持奉行的企业理念。技术是拓普森永远的核心竞争力。目前拓普森范围内共有100余名研究人员从事研发活动,其中拓普森生产机构共拥有1200余名生产技术人员,拓普森研发本部在加拿大下辖三大研究所,同时在美国、中国、新加坡设立了海外研究机构。这些研究机构之间将进一步加强合作,致力于技术创新和新产品的开拓,力争使研究开发为拓普森“改革加速器”和“成长的创造源”。拓普森的研究机构造基础研究、应用研究各领域积极推动与国际知名大学和研究机构的合作,同时积极推动全球化发展。

拓普森研究领域涉及信息通信技术、实验室设备、医院设备的设计开发等。围绕拓普森的核心技术领域,拓普森于2010年宁波成立销售实验室液体处理产品会员公司即宁波拓普森科学仪器有限公司



拓普森品牌
实验室液体处理产品研发制造
宁波拓普森科学仪器有限公司主要致力于开发面向全球的各类拓普森品牌实验室液体处理产品.并旨在拓普森全球化液体处理产品开发中承担主导地位.
目前主要开发设计液体处理系列产品移液器,移液控制器,助吸泵,离心机,小型振荡器和实验室,医用耗材等产品
拓普森不断开发新产品,在生产工艺方面精益求精,尽善尽美以满足立法机构、科研院所、环保部门和顾客的要求。
 
 
版权所有: 宁波拓普森科学仪器有限公司
最后更新时间:2018年10月29日